Board of Directors

Howard Schomer



Hi Fidelity Entertainment

Scott Nikas

Vice President

Retired Audit & Compliance Director,

Owner, Scott Nikas Fitness & Nutrition Coaching

Dale Satake


Retired Entrepreneur and Marketing Executive,

Community Volunteer

Ricki Syufy



Community Volunteer

Deanna Brock

Senior Corporate Counsel,


Wendy Buscaglia

Former Marketing Executive,

Community Volunteer

Barbara Carbone

Former Audit Partner, KPMG,

Community Volunteer

Josh Corren

General Manager,

One Toyota of Oakland

Tim Myers

President and Chief Operating Officer,

Bank of Marin

Joy Phoenix

Ex-Officio Member,

Side by Side Glenwood Guild

Rich Walcoff

Former Sportscaster,

KGO Radio

Honorary Board Members

Gordon C. Atkinson

Lydia Cameron

Blye Pagon Faust

J. Patrick Hunt

Catherine Kennedy, MD

Dana King

John D. Woldrich

Dawn Zierk

News and Guts Search Menu Left Angle Up Angle Down Angle Right Angle Left Arrow Right Arrow Email User Play Pause Fullscreen Exit Fullscreen Unmute Mute Close Loading Gallery Arrow Gallery Youtube Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Google + Flickr Yelp Trip Advisor